Skip to main content

Entries are judged by a panel of leading design industry professionals

The SBID Awards judging panel represents a wealth of specialist industry expertise across the creative professions and related fields, consisting of highly respected figures from some of the world’s most innovative and exciting companies.

Desariot Ademaj


Winch Design

Read more

Alicja Baxter

Property Services Lead, London & South East of England

Department for Education, Capital Group

Read more

Gill Breen

Head of Commercial Cost Management for London & South East

Currie & Brown

Read more

Sam Bucolo

Chief Executive Officer

Australian Design Council

Read more

James White



Read more

Jane Buxey

Chief Executive

Stone Federation GB

Read more

Carlo Castelli

Head of Cities Solutions Europe


Read more

Dominik Cienciala

Regional Business Director

Sans Souci

Read more

Julia Danilova-Meretska


Elle Decoration Ukraine

Read more

Debansu Das

Chairman – Housing Diversity Network

Housing Panel, Construction Industry Council

Read more

Daniel Englender

Managing Director, London

Benjamin West International

Read more

Nuno Fernandes

Director Design Operations EMEA


Read more

Letitia Fitzgibbon

Head of Interior Design

Harrods Interior Design

Read more

Simon Forrester

Chief Executive

Guild of Architectural Ironmongers

Read more

Charlotte Gallen

Associate Interior Designer

Glenn Howells Architects

Read more

Hans J. Galutera

Founder and CEO, Board Directors of New York State Education


Read more

Dr. Vanja Garaj

Director of Research

Brunel Design School, Brunel University London

Read more

Dr. Shamir Ghumra

Executive Director of Responsible Business

NHS Property Services

Read more

Stella Gittins

Co-Founder & Group Director

Accouter Group of Companies

Read more

Mulianto Halim

Interior Design Principal

Walt Disney Imagineering Asia

Read more

Holly Hallam

Managing Director


Read more

Justin Hills

Head of Property and Office Services

House of Lords

Read more

Jalaj Hora

Vice President of Innovation and Consumer Creation


Read more

Iain Johnson


Rigby & Rigby

Read more

Andrew Katz


Prospect Hotel Advisors LLC

Read more

Debra J. Levin

President and Chief Executive Officer

The Center for Health Design

Read more

Harriet Liley

Lead Designer

Soho House

Read more

Jo Littlefair

Director & Co-Founder

Goddard Littlefair

Read more

Tom Marquardt

President & Founder


Read more

Minnie Moll

Chief Executive

Design Council

Read more

Elise Nassour

Interior Design Director

Majid Al Futtaim

Read more

Dr. Jeff Ning


Wanda Hotels and Resorts

Read more

Katharine Pooley

CEO and Founder

Katharine Pooley Ltd

Read more

Cass Saldanha

Regional Creative Director


Read more

Michaela Salt

Creative Director

Areen Design

Read more

Carolina Sandri

Creative Director

Casa Forma

Read more

Lucy Savanis

Design Principal

1508 London

Read more

Jacqueline Shaddock

Head of Interior Design


Read more

Paola Tassara Oromí

Design Director

Starbucks Coffee Company EMEA

Read more
SBID Award Ceremony

Attend the Awards

Join the global celebration of interior design excellence!

Book Now