Skip to main content

Our judging panel consists of highly respected, expert industry figures from some of the world’s most innovative and exciting companies.

Alicja Baxter

Property Services Lead, London & South East of England

Department for Education, Capital Group

Read more

Andrew Katz


Prospect Hotel Advisors LLC

Read more

Antony Duesbury



Read more

Ben King

Design Director


Read more

Bethan Ryder

Editorial Director


Read more

Carlo Castelli

Head of Cities Solutions Europe


Read more

Carol Doering

Certified Healthcare Interior Designer and Past President

American Academy of Healthcare Interior Designers

Read more

Carolina Sandri

Creative Director

Casa Forma

Read more

Christopher See

Creative Director


Read more

Damien Bourke

Director of Major Programmes

British Council

Read more

David Chang

Founder & Design Director

David Chang Design Associates International

Read more

Dr. Jeff Ning


Wanda Hotels and Resorts

Read more

Dr. Vanja Garaj

Head of Brunel Design

Brunel University London

Read more

Gary Clark

Principal | Regional Leader of Science + Technology

HOK London Studio

Read more

Henry Reeve

Director of Interior Design

InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)

Read more

Herbert Lui


Dexter Moren Associates

Read more

Jalaj Hora

Senior Vice President, Raw Materials, Product Engineering & Quality

Burberry Plc

Read more

Jenny Kwon

Tiffany & Co. Global Store Design Manager

Tiffany & Co., LVMH

Read more

Jeremy Lindley

Global Design Director


Read more

Joe Ferry

Art and Design Director


Read more

Justin Hills

Head of Property and Office Services

House of Lords

Read more

Kar Hwa Ho

Head of Interior Architecture

Zaha Hadid Architects & SBID Vice President

Read more

Katharine Pooley

CEO and Founder

Katharine Pooley Ltd

Read more

Laura Birnbaum

Head of Property

London Fire Brigade

Read more

Letitia Fitzgibbon

Head of Interior Design

Harrods Interior Design

Read more

Mulianto Halim

Interior Design Principal

Walt Disney Imagineering Asia

Read more

Paola Tassara Oromí

Design Director

Starbucks Coffee Company EMEA

Read more

Patrick Taylor

Managing Director

Taylist Media

Read more

Phil Swern



Read more

Rav Hayer

Global Growth Director

Quintessentially Group

Read more

Rachel Johnson

Studio Director, Wimberly Interiors London

Wimberly Interiors

Read more

Tim James

Property Director

Former HM Courts & Tribunals Service

Read more

Sharon Lillywhite

Founding Partner

Oliver Burns

Read more

Stefan Sielaff

Director of Design and Mulliner Coachbuilding

Bentley Motors

Read more

Stella Gittins

Co-Founder & Group Director

Accouter Group of Companies

Read more

Terry McGillicuddy


Richmond International

Read more

Tim Mutton

CEO Founder


Read more

Trevor Cotterell

Managing Director

Areen Design

Read more
SBID Award Ceremony

Attend the Awards

Join the global celebration of interior design excellence!

Book Now